fbpx

Rave Reviews

MenuPhoneLocation

5 star ratingI had terrible experiences as a teen with my small town dentist and - to this day - I hate going to the dentist. Mountain Aire Dentistry, however, puts all my fears at ease with a great staff, excellent customer service, and exceptional work. I recently chipped a tooth and had Mountain Aire Dentistry repair the offending area... and it's perfect. It was a quick and painless fix and it looks fantastic. I'm happy to smile again, and appreciate everyone at Mountain Aire for making that happen!

Sarah W. Avatar
Sarah W.
9/23/2019

Friendly staff, clean office, pleasant experience.

Tonya Phillips Avatar
Tonya Phillips
9/13/2019

5 star ratingQuite possibly the best dentist I've had. I have Dr. Carpenter, who always shows up on time with a smile and remembers what I've been up to. He clearly has the best interest of the patient at heart. After a lot of dental work, he adjusted my form-fit mouth guard several times until it was just right (instead of upselling me on a new guard). The rest of the staff at Mountain Aire are also great, from reception to assistants.

Ryan G. Avatar
Ryan G.
9/06/2019

They got me an appointment within an hour when I broke a tooth

Ben Klopfenstein Avatar
Ben Klopfenstein
7/21/2019

I have had very intense jaw pain for the last 6 years. After one visit with Dr. Berry, that pain is gone! I feel as though Dr. Berry truly cares about his patients and takes such amazing pride in his practice. I have now been here 3 different times and each time I have been treated with the utmost respect and care by every staff member I've encountered.

I feel much more relaxed not only with my jaw area, but my shoulders as well. It's amazing what a difference such a simple procedure can make.

My fiancé also goes to Dr. Berry and has noticed a big difference in his dental health as well.

Thank you so much, Dr. Berry and the Mountain Aire team!

Kayla Wilson Avatar
Kayla Wilson
6/13/2019

5 star ratingI have had very intense jaw pain for the last 6 years. After one visit with Dr. Berry, that pain is gone! I feel as though Dr. Berry truly cares about his patients and takes such amazing pride in his practice. I have now been here 3 different times and each time I have been treated with the utmost respect and care by every staff member I've encountered.

I feel much more relaxed not only with my jaw area, but my shoulders as well. It's amazing what a difference such a simple procedure can make.

My fiancé also goes to Dr. Berry and has noticed a big difference in his dental health as well.

Thank you so much, Dr. Berry and the Mountain Aire team!

Kayla W. Avatar
Kayla W.
6/13/2019

Dr. Sweis and the entire staff at Mountain Aire dentistry are wonderful. I came to them after a terrible experience at another practice (they tried to tack on meaningless upcharges totaling over $800 to my treatment plan). It was night and day. I never felt pressured into treatment. No upcharging. When there was a snafu with my insurance, they took care of it and kept me informed every step of the way. The office is clean, pleasant, and state of the art. The staff always made me feel important. I cannot say enough good things about this practice!

On my first visit, I needed a crown. Dr. Sweis was able to put it in the same day. I was truly amazed. I needed some pretty extensive work done after that and she was supportive, professional, nonjudgmental, and kind throughout the treatment process. During my treatments, Dr. Sweis and the assistants frequently checked to make sure I was doing okay (shout out to Olivia, Amanda, and Charika—you guys are awesome!!!).

Everyone in the office seems to genuinely enjoy their work. I was treated like an actual person worth caring about, not just a source of revenue. In a world where healthcare seems increasingly impersonal, it was a refreshing and welcome change.

Ari Clark Avatar
Ari Clark
10/24/2018

Dr.Sweis was awesome. I broke my front tooth at a conference while staying at the Omni. I called and they got me in within a few hours. I think my tooth looks even better than it did before. Can't say enough about how much I appreciate the work they did and how quickly.

Mary Van Haneghan Avatar
Mary Van Haneghan
10/03/2018

5 star ratingOverall? This is the best dentist I'm pretty sure you can see.

I've been going to Mountain Aire more than i'd like to lately and its my own fault for not taking care of my teeth really, but every time I visit the entire staff is super chill and Dr. Barry is next level.

I had an infected wisdom tooth out of my head faster than i ever could have imagined. He was like 'We're gonna numb you..." Then next thing i know the tooth is out in less than 10 min. Most insane and fastest extraction of the 3 or 4 I've had and i didn't feel numb or even pain really after. Makes me wonder why i haven't had all my teeth pulled lol.

Dr. Barry is awesome. He's super chill, charismatic and is a music lover and most of the music there is super chill so its easy to relax. There's a little black sabbath in the repertoire which I love but maybe we can see some Iron Maiden someday... and more 80's pop ;).

He's like:

"Dude lets do this"

and honestly with him at the lead (even a bit nervous) I'm like:

"YEAH!"

The dental assistants, and front staff have been great too. Way beyond what you'd expect from anyone.  Helpful and Kind is deff the name of the game here and it shows.

If you hear this weird piano tune from the distance: its someone getting a crown or some kinda scan done. I was wondering forever what that was until I got a crown recently.

This has been the case with every experience here.  Everything has been exceptional. I feel like getting work done here; is more of a solution than temporary fix to dental issues, and to me, that's a drastically better option than anything else. Getting proper dental treatment is awesome but that with how nice everyone is.. that's just awesome.

J G. Avatar
J G.
9/26/2018

Dr. Berry is AMAZING! We're so bummed we had to move so far away. His staff are nice and approachable. The hygienists are friendly and work quickly. He goes above and beyond and really helped us feel better about our toddler's accident this summer. He fell off the swing and hit his front tooth pretty badly. Dr. Berry came to our house to massage my toddler's tooth back in place. It was hard for me to see and we were afraid he was going to lose the tooth prematurely. I was really glad that Dr. Berry was there to take care of it and grateful to him because my toddler's tooth was able to heal nicely. Dr. Berry is a great friend and dentist! I highly recommend his practice to kids and adults alike!

Irene Smith Avatar
Irene Smith
8/29/2018

5 star ratingMade me feel very comfortable for my first dental visit. Explained my dental situation and helped me set priorities for my treatment plan. Explained why the treatment I needed was important. Didn't feel like I was being pushed into services I didn't need. Dr Melissa and the rest of the staff at the office were very personable and friendly. Going to the dentist is not the most fun experience for anyone but they made me feel very comfortable and welcome, as well as receiving good care. A model for other dental practices.

Brandon H. Avatar
Brandon H.
5/17/2018

5 star ratingI recently moved to Colorado which meant I had to find all new doctors.

After finding Mountain Aire, I made an appointment as soon as I could. I went to my first visit yesterday and I am thrilled with my decision.

Everyone I encountered throughout my visit were very welcoming (the office atmosphere is also very welcoming). Tina handled the majority of my care during the visit; she was very thorough and attentive when discussing my medical history as well as super nice and calming.

Dr. Berry was also very nice and easy to talk to. They both did thorough checks of my teeth and mouth that I've never received at my last dentist.

I just loved everything about my visit. I would highly recommend.

Nicole H. Avatar
Nicole H.
2/22/2018

5 star ratingI'm not sure how I happened upon Mountain Aire Dentistry, but I am so glad I did! Both me and my husband left our old dentist to come see Dr. Berry. He is genuine and so is his staff! We have only had positive experiences with all of our dental procedures at Mtn Aire! They recently expanded their office and it's even better than it was the last time I was there. I highly recommend Mtn Aire Dentistry to all of my friends knowing that they will get taken care of.

Zana B. Avatar
Zana B.
2/06/2018

5 star ratingDr. Berry is amazing. He's the type of dentist that takes excellent care of his small patient base as opposed to those big "chain" dentist that take just okay care of their 70+ patients. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to. Dr Berry doesn't make coming into see him difficult. Some hate going to the dentist because it always hurts, not with him. If you're not seeing him or a patient at these offices, you're truly missing out!

Ashley R. Avatar
Ashley R.
1/29/2018

I cannot say enough about this place. Everyone from Jessica at the front desk, to Amanda (the dental assistant), Leanne (the hygienist) and Dr. Berry and Dr. Melissa is so kind, patient and attentive. I have a fair amount of anxiety around dental work and they do everything they can to help. They are wonderful and I would absolutely recommend them!

Viktoria Ritchey Avatar
Viktoria Ritchey
1/23/2018

5 star ratingDr. Berry is very personable and explains what is needed to done.  It helped that he prioritized the repairs since it was expensive to do everything.  Dr. Melissa works very quickly and continually asked how I was doing.  She didn't hestitate to add anesthetic when I felt pain which was rare.  Their schedulers accommodated my out of town work schedule.  Overall, I am satisfied with this provider.

Jeff H. Avatar
Jeff H.
12/01/2017

5 star ratingI've seen Dr. Berry twice now and have brought my young daughter once. My husband has since started coming as well. The office is clean, modern and welcoming. Dr. Berry and his staff are friendly and professional. We have all been happy with our care so far. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Laura B. Avatar
Laura B.
11/29/2017

5 star ratingEpic, amazing, simple, and awesome!  You have to have someones hands in your mouth to clean your teeth and the good Dr. Berry and his teeth are the best!

Caleb M. Avatar
Caleb M.
11/27/2017

5 star ratingI have been coming to Mountain Aire since 2014. I have loved coming here since my first visit. Dr. Barry and Tena are caring, considerate and always remember who I am and what has been going on with me. I love this as it offers a more personal experience. They have always been helpful with answering any questions I have with my teeth. I had a few chips in my teeth which they quickly fixed and made look beautiful. I have returned and will continue to return to Mountain Aire for all my dental needs.

Victoria M. Avatar
Victoria M.
11/15/2017

5 star ratingAmazing service and front desk is awesome.  My filling took ten minutes, didn't hurt, and was an easy experience. Its an all female staff with one male dentist. Nice, clean building with the newest technology.  The dentist was personable and knew what he was doing.  I was nervous at first, but it was really an easy process.  I drive here all the way from Parker and it's worth it.  Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist 🙂

Aaliyah H. Avatar
Aaliyah H.
8/09/2017

5 star ratingI have had such a good experience here at Moutainaire Dentistry. Everyone here is so kind and professional. They did such a good job with my teeth. I really like my dentist because he makes me laugh and I enjoy going to the dentist. My teeth look perfect now!

J D. Avatar
J D.
5/16/2017

5 star ratingI really cannot say enough great things about Dr. Barry and the staff here. I came in for the first time last year after relocating from California, and they are hands down my favorite dentistry, ever. I am typically seen on time and always greeted with a smile. The girls are so patient and kind that I never dread my visit. Dr. Barry is very down to earth and informative, always making sure I understand what he explains and he answers whatever questions I might have. I have had my teeth cleaned and a wisdom tooth removed so far and both experiences went smoothly. Dr. Barry even called me a couple days after my tooth extraction to see how I was doing! That was the first time a Dr contacted me like that and I truly appreciated it. Mountain Aire makes you feel like you really matter and everyone there is just exceptional at what they do. My husband is a patient too and has had positive experiences as well so far. We will definitely stay with Mountain Aire for a long time to come!

Laura S. Avatar
Laura S.
3/23/2017

5 star ratingI've had some bad dental experiences in the past, and some incompetent work done in my mouth over the years at other practices. And medical and dental practitioners aren't always personable, caring or warm even if they are competent. I'm pleased to report that this dentist and his staff are all of those rolled together!  I just spent the day at Mountainaire dentistry with Dr. Berry and his wonderful, warm staff. They always make me feel important, know and greet me by name, with bright smiles, and speak to me as if they value my business.  I always feel like they believe they work for me, not the other way around like many practices, and actually care about my needs. More importantly, they're also very competent in their work. This is a practice not afraid to say "if you don't like it the first try we can always redo it at no cost until you're satisfied." I watched his super confident, super detailed dental technician Tara artistically tinker with our first computerized crown attempt after I wasn't thrilled with it, taking her time as if she only had me to take care of (which wasn't true!) She kept shading, and shaving, rounding and smoothing until the final result, a redo from the computer's first attempt, looked absolutely amazing! I mean this gal just would not give up and just let it go until she thought it was perfect, and voila', it really ended up just that! Yes, it took longer than we thought, but when I finally Ieft, everybody was beaming and my new crowns both looked great. Dr. Berry himself is thoughtful, careful, cheerful, positive, and friendly. He treats a mouth and a patient like he'd want to be treated himself.  The front desk ladies are all that, too, always a smile, always nice and patient. I really just can't say enough nice things about this practice. I'm thrilled with my teeth now, and am confident that Dr. Berry and his lovely staff will keep my smile looking just the way I want it.

Darcie C. Avatar
Darcie C.
1/24/2017

5 star ratingEveryone here is so nice! I needed a new dentist after I moved and I'm glad I found them. They usually have soon availability, and it's incredibly convenient because I work at Interlocken.

Danielle F. Avatar
Danielle F.
1/13/2017

4 star ratingThey treated my husband for a snore guard and that works great. So grateful to have found an easy solution to that. Also I was in recently for a cleaning and exam, loved the hygienist she did a great job cleaning my teeth, very thorough personable. Dr.Berry is a very capable dentist and is helping me with a sensitivity issue. We recently switched to him from another office and I am glad to be with him now. I would highly recommend this office, (the front desk people are great too)

J W. Avatar
J W.
1/04/2017

5 star ratingI've been to a lot of dentists and specialists over the years for crowns, fillings, root canals, and other repairs. Dr Berry and the whole of his staff have consistently impressed me with their speed, professionalism, care, but most of all: their anesthetization skills.

If you're like me and have both a high drug tolerance and a general hated of needles, then you too should be impressed by the fact that they have never had to stick me twice with novocaine for a given mouth area. Seriously, everywhere else I've gone, I've had to be injected anywhere between 3-6 times for simple stuff. However, with Dr Berry (and crew), even the root canals I've had were able to get done with a single injection and zero pain. I've had my wisdom teeth out here as well, and with just the one injection, felt almost nothing.

They have a TV with Netflix above each chair, which is a great distraction from drills and poking. I've also been impressed with their billing and appointment reminders, which have been great for scatterbrains like me. I can't recommend these guys enough 🙂

Jeremy M. Avatar
Jeremy M.
12/12/2016

5 star ratingThorough, caring staff with quick, easy appointments. Knocked this out on my lunch hour!

Gina Z. Avatar
Gina Z.
12/07/2016

5 star ratingHaving spent three years at a dental school in New York as a patient, I am far more familiar with dental procedures than most people who visit the dentist.  Without reservation or hesitation, I can say that Dr. Berry is not only a 'good guy'...his technical knowledge and skill sets are, in a word, superior.  It was YELP that got me to go to Dr. Berry but it was Dr. Berry who has made me a patient for life! He loves dentistry and his enthusiasm for the work he does is more than evident which includes the amount of time he devotes to continuing dental education.  The only regret I have in writing this review is that it will now take longer for me to get an appointment!!!

Fred R. Avatar
Fred R.
11/01/2016

5 star ratingI can not say enough good things about this entire practice.  The front desk staff are so nice and go out of their way to help you.  Everyone in the office is happy and friendly.

Dr. Berry is entertaining and gave me real treatment options and opinions on things that DID NOT have to be done (not looking to push unnecessary treatments).  

The whole vibe in the office is upbeat and happy.  This is the best dental office I've been to since moving to CO 15 years ago, actually, maybe ever.

I was referred to Dr. Berry's office by my kids' orthodontist, Dr. Beaber, who is fabulous and whose opinion I trust.  I owe him a huge THANK YOU for this referral!

Sherry Carlo

Sherry C. Avatar
Sherry C.
10/24/2016

5 star ratingI can't say enough good things about Dr. Berry and his office.

Everyone is so professional, and Dr. Berry goes out of his way to make sure you're happy. I had a mishap where a temporary filling fell out on a day the office was closed, and he was able to have me come in anyway and help me out.

If you are thinking about switching dentists, or looking for a place to start, I would highly recommend Mountain Aire.

Lindsay K. Avatar
Lindsay K.
10/18/2016

5 star ratingDr. Berry is the best. He's straight forward and gets right to the point which I appreciate. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel at ease. Did I mention that they have TVs on the ceiling so you can watch Tv shows and movies on Netflix while getting your teeth worked on?  Well, they do.  Small office. Just Dr Berry so your gonna get honesty and great work. They will also work with you if you can't make the full payment.

Cari S. Avatar
Cari S.
7/22/2016

5 star ratingJust had my first appointment and it was a great experience! The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly, welcoming, fun, and upbeat. The hygienist is fantastic. Super friendly, engaging, and did an excellent job. She was very gentle and attentive. She made sure to check my insurance coverage before moving ahead with the x-rays she wanted to take. Dr. Berry came over and introduced himself and continued the theme of friendly, engaging, and welcoming. Fun music playing made it less boring as well. Overall, it was as good as going to the dentist can get!

Alissa S. Avatar
Alissa S.
6/22/2016

5 star ratingI've been going here for two years and I love them. There's a tv mounted on the ceiling so you can watch Netflix during linger procedures and a lip guard to help keep your lips out of the way. They are always friendly and I've never had to wait long to be seen. I also feel comfortable and confident with the technician so I don't have to waste too much of Dr. Barry's time if he's busy.

Elizabeth K. Avatar
Elizabeth K.
5/31/2016

5 star ratingEveryone here is very friendly and helpful. If you have any trepidation about visiting the dentist, your fears will be eased when the hygienist gets to know you and makes you feel at ease before she starts working on you. I was impressed that they also feel your jaw and neck (checking for abnormalities?) - my last dentist did not do this so this adds another sense of preventative care. They were also flexible because I had just found out I was pregnant and worried about getting x-rays as I had not been to the dentist in three years since mine retired. Happy with my cleaning.

H H. Avatar
H H.
5/20/2016

5 star ratingLucky it's so close to home- Everyone is super nice and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a lot easier!

Tracey V. Avatar
Tracey V.
4/20/2016

5 star ratingTruthfully a great dental experience. We called Mountain Aire for our 6 month checkups to see how they would compare as we choose a dentist when we first came to Colorado and have been second guessing our decision.. We loved our hygienist TINA and she did a great job with the kids explaining where to clean and how. MOUNTAIN Aire has a very clean and welcoming facility. Great customer service at the front desk and scheduling appts as we got in same week for cleanings. Give them a call.... You won't regret it!

Janelle H. Avatar
Janelle H.
4/12/2016

5 star ratingI cannot say enough good things about Dr. Berry, Tina and the rest of the staff at Mountain Aire Dentistry.

Let's start with the staff. Every time I come in, the front desk staff has made me feel welcome with their cheerful hello's and genuine smiles. I have always been seen on time which is great when you're sneaking in the dentist on your way to work. Dr. Berry is one of the happiest people I've ever met. He seemingly remembers every personal detail you've ever told him which is so refreshing. Dr. Berry is also the first dentist to feel my jaw for cancer and to suggest a night guard for my teeth grinding.  He explains procedures in clear language and makes you feel confident that his removing a tooth is really going to be a walk in the park. Tina, the hygienist, is great as well. She's good at her job, nice to talk to and quite funny. It's hard to make a cleaning a good experience, but somehow she seems to do it.

Moving on to the facility. The office is always clean, bright and airy. All the exam chairs face windows which makes for a more pleasant experience than being walled off in a dark exam room.  An additional perk are the ceiling mounted TV's with Netflix.  Being able to watch Dr. Who while having a tooth removed really makes a bad situation much better.

I love my dentist, his staff, the office and everything about Mountain Aire Dentistry.  If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.

Danielle F. Avatar
Danielle F.
3/30/2016

5 star ratingGreat job on the fillings. Teeth feel great and Netflix to watch during procedure made it all go fast.

Martin P. Avatar
Martin P.
3/14/2016

5 star ratingDr. Berry and his wonderful staff were extremely nice from the minute I stepped through the door. Dr. Berry is proactive at identifying and fixing problems that is important for your long-term health.

Abra G. Avatar
Abra G.
2/19/2016

5 star ratingGreat staff, very helpful and even called to squeeze me in when they had a cancelation. Very nice, very professional and knowledgeable.

doreen m. Avatar
doreen m.
1/06/2016

5 star ratingFirst time here and it was great.  My mother in law has cleaned my teeth the last 15 years so its a bit weird having someone else do the cleaning.  It felt like I was part of the family from the time I walked into the door all the way through the process. Definitely would recommend them to anyone.  Thanks for the great work.

Tim C. Avatar
Tim C.
12/30/2015

5 star ratingReally kind people and comfortable office. Definitely will use them moving forward! The dentist and his dental aids gave me good advise and my appointment was quick and painless.

Kaitlyn L. Avatar
Kaitlyn L.
11/02/2015

5 star ratingI don't enjoy going to the dentist, but this is as good as I've experienced. They are very kind and helpful up front, Dr Berry is a great dentist and nice man, and you can watch tv with noise cancelling headphones while you get work done!

Nate S. Avatar
Nate S.
10/20/2015

5 star ratingAwesome dentist! Dr. Berry is very friendly and knowledgable. The whole staff is friendly and curious.

Highly recommended! Great dentist experience!

Brian B. Avatar
Brian B.
9/22/2015

5 star ratingThis place is great. Going to the dentist is not normally something you associate with fun, but that's exactly how I would describe the people here. Dr. Berry and his team are friendly and engaging, and they always remember you and discussions you had previously, even when you've only been there once or twice. Nice, clean office and treatment rooms, a gentle hand and the latest in dental technology mean this will continue to be our dentist as long as we are within driving distance.

Amy A. Avatar
Amy A.
9/03/2015

5 star ratingThe team at Mountain Aire is nothing short of phenomenal! Dr. Berry is extremely personable and does a great job of making you feel comfortable. His staff is friendly, professional, and explanatory. The office is modern, clean and inviting. For someone who has been with the same dentist since being a toddler, moving to another state and finding a new dentist was scary. Dr. Berry eased that fear and made me feel like I've been coming here for years. I am happy I gave the Mountain Aire team a chance. As long as I live here, I will happily continue coming to Mountain Aire.

Ashley H. Avatar
Ashley H.
8/26/2015

5 star ratingWe love this dentist office! We are new to this establishment and they have been very very helpful. My fiancé and i both need a fair amount of work done and they have made us feel comfortable! They have flat screens on the ceiling and they also offer care credit which is imperative for us. We picked this dentist initially for their fantastic yelp reviews and they definitely lived up to my expectations. We will be using this dentist for as long as we can!

Ty L. Avatar
Ty L.
7/17/2015

5 star ratingWonderful and friendly office! Very professional and efficient! Will be back! The cleaning was pain free and quick and the office staff was always happy!

Kim H. Avatar
Kim H.
6/03/2015

4 star ratingEverything here is nice and new and the doc is super sweet and makes you feel right at home. They are conveniently located near my office,so that is a plus too. I will be back, although I hope it's just for cleanings! 🙂

b b. Avatar
b b.
5/19/2015

5 star ratingDr. B and his staff are outstanding! Dr. B is very concerned with your comfort and really goes the extra mile to make sure you have a pleasant experience. I have never had to wait in the waiting room, even when I arrived early to my appointments. Ann, the receptionist, really tries to find appointments that work best for me, which is something I appreciate with my unpredictable work schedule. And Beth is very knowledgeable hands down the best assistant I have seen. Highly recommend!

Sarah H. Avatar
Sarah H.
3/02/2015

5 star ratingDr. Berry was wonderful! The office was extremely clean with brand new equipment and comfortably chairs to sit in during your cleaning. The receptionist was great at letting you know the cost of any procedure before you have it done. Dr. Berry was very personable and I would recommend him to anyone.

Kristen C. Avatar
Kristen C.
2/03/2015

5 star ratingGoing to the dentist always comes with a bit of uncertainty even though I have been going to the dentist all my life.  Dr. Robert Berry was extremely comforting and knowledgable and so was his assistant.  Additionally, they have the most state-of-the-art equipment I have experienced.  The location is immaculately clean and the staff is very nice and polite.  Additionally, there is  very personal focused service as there is generally only one person in the office at a time!  Yes!!!  This is my new dentist!!!

Shane T. Avatar
Shane T.
1/28/2015

5 star ratingDr. Berry was a miracle worker with my mother in law's dentures!  He very patiently made adjustments until it was just right! Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

Kim W. Avatar
Kim W.
1/15/2015

5 star ratingI was referred here by my main squeeze after he had his teeth cleaned here last summer.  He found the location by Yelp search and reviews.  I'm always skeptical when a business only has maybe a few reviews with great ratings... especially with limited Elite reviews.... but since he had good experience I decided to give it a try since my old doc decided to go back to teach dentistry.  

Wow, welcome to 2015 with all the tech gadgets!  This place is amazing, everything is super new and clean.... and they use some new technologies I've never seen at any other dental offices.  Dr. Berry even has TV monitors mounted to the ceiling with Netflix playing at your request, which is a great distractions for kids...(and some adults)!

The best part about Dr. Berry, is that I had three fillings done in one sitting and he did this trick where I didn't feel anything when he injected the anesthesia.  He is super gentle and intuitive, which is a plus for a dentist.  And that he is the first doctor I've had that I didn't have to go back for any bite adjustment after the fillings were completed and anesthesia wore off.  Even Beth was super nice and gentle when she cleaned my teeth for me the day before.  

I will tell all my friends and family about this place, and if you have kids, bring them in!

Sara C. Avatar
Sara C.
1/06/2015

4 star ratingDr.Berry is really professional with his work and takes good care of his patients. The staff are really friendly and nice. I would definitely recommend his dental treatments.

Ariana T. Avatar
Ariana T.
12/24/2014

5 star ratingI just moved to the area and had to find a dentist to do my cleaning.  I saw that the Dr. Barry had excellent reviews and decided to make an appointment.  He was accommodating  and very personable. Dr. Barry actually did the exam and cleaning   I would recommend him to anyone.  I will bring my twin toddlers to his practice as well.  I also have recommended him to my coworkers.

Kimberly M. Avatar
Kimberly M.
7/01/2014

5 star ratingAfter my last experience with a new dentist I was really hesitant on finding a new one since I am new to Colorado. I was pleasantly surprised by my entire experience here at Mountain Aire Dentistry. From beginning to end my experience was great. The number one thing that i look for, in all my doctors, is that they see me. Not just another patient but an actual person with needs, questions and concerns. Dr. Berry and Beth were excellent! They where very informative and very easy to talk to. I had such a wonderful experience and look forward to calling Dr. Berry my dentist in the future and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a new dentist.

Wendy H. Avatar
Wendy H.
6/25/2014

5 star ratingJust moved to the area, and I found Dr. Berry from other positive Yelp reviews. The location is only a two minute drive from my home, which made it really convenient! I had a routine exam/x-rays/etc, so can't speak to more major procedures, but I do really appreciate that his policy is to always see emergencies same day.

The office is brand new and beautiful, but what I was most impressed by was Dr. Berry's explanations of everything. He told me everything he saw with my teeth, good and bad, and also told me about things I might need to worry about down the road and what my options might be then. I really appreciated that he didn't try to push any extra services - and in fact, when I asked him about whitening, he told me that he didn't think I needed it though was happy to work with me on it if I was concerned. Such a change from dentists who are always trying to upsell you!

Dr. Berry was incredibly personable the whole time, asking me lots of questions to try to find common interests, and it felt like he really wanted to get to know me as a person rather than just moving on to his next patient. Looking forward to visiting again!

Laura S. Avatar
Laura S.
6/23/2014

5 star ratingMy wife and I hadn't been to the dentist in some time because of the lack of insurance coverage. Now that we have dental insurance, we began the process of looking for a dentist that we felt comfortable with. The yelp reviews don't do Dr. Berry justice. Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. We felt extremely comfortable and Dr. Berry's staff was very friendly. Would recommend to anybody looking for a good, solid, honest dentist.

Mike G. Avatar
Mike G.
6/10/2014

5 star ratingMe and my wife needed a dentist in the broomfield area after moving here, we tried a few of the big companies with not luck. We gave dr. Berry try and we couldn't be more happy. You will not get a more personalized experience anywhere. They are great at what they do and coming from a small town they make you feel like more than just another client. I would recommend them to everybody.

Cody G. Avatar
Cody G.
4/16/2014

5 star ratingWhat a great experience! Dr Berry is an amazing dentist! The office is wonderful and welcoming. They are just great and I drove from near DIA to Broomfield, because I think so highly of Dr. Berry. His assistant is terrific too!

Savannah B. Avatar
Savannah B.
2/08/2014

5 star ratingYou're not going to get a truly accommodating and personalized experience like this at corporate chains like Modern Dentistry or Comfort Dental. I booked a same-day appointment, and received a surprisingly comfortable experience from a patient and friendly staff who seemed genuinely interested in helping me.

Additionally, they were in the process of being accepted by my insurance company. During my visit, they made a couple of calls, and made sure that they were listed as a preferred provider before any major work was done. This place does everything they can to make you comfortable, and truly puts the patient first. I highly recommend you give them a try.

Ann C. Avatar
Ann C.
2/03/2014